Leadership

Kelly Heysinger DPT

Kelly Heysinger DPT

Co-Owner / Clinical Instructor
kelly@unifiedtherapy.com

Gina Blean MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Gina Blean MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Co-Owner / Human Resources
gina@unifiedtherapy.com

Michelle Sullivan

Michelle Sullivan

Clinical Director
michelles@unifiedtherapy.com

Office Staff

Genevieve Heinold

Genevieve Heinold

Patient Care Coordinator
genevieveh@unifiedtherapy.com

Physical Therapists

Stephanie Leahr

Stephanie Leahr

stephaniel@unifiedtherapy.com

Jasmine Riesberg

Jasmine Riesberg

Head of Department
jasminer@unifiedtherapy.com

Emily Funke

Emily Funke

emilyf@unifiedtherapy.com

Therapy Aids

Erica Webster

Erica Webster

Lead Rehab Assistant
ericaw@unifiedtherapy.com

Alyssa Cose

Rehab Assistant
alyssac@unifiedtherapy.com