Leadership

Kelly Heysinger DPT

Kelly Heysinger DPT

Co-Owner / Clinical Instructor
kelly@unifiedtherapy.com

Gina Blean MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Gina Blean MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Co-Owner / Human Resources
gina@unifiedtherapy.com

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams

Director of Business
Operations and Development
sarah@unifiedtherapy.com

Kara Takes COTA-L

Kara Takes COTA-L

Rehab Director
karat@unifiedtherapy.com

Kathy Schoenherr MA CCC-SLP

Kathy Schoenherr MA CCC-SLP

Clinic Director
kathys@unifiedtherapy.com

Office Staff

Doug Frank

Doug Frank

Administrative Coordinator
dougf@unifiedtherapy.com

Jodi Munyon

Jodi Munyon

Front Desk Coordinator
jodim@unifiedtherapy.com

Brandi Herring

Brandi Herring

Front Desk Coordinator
brandenh@unifiedtherapy.com

Crystal Walker

Billing Specialist
crystalw@unifiedtherapy.com

Mona Burrows

Mona Burrows

Billing Specialist
ramonab@unifiedtherapy.com

Ranee Johnson

Ranee Johnson

Billing Specialist
raneej@unifiedtherapy.com

Physical Therapists

Kelly Loeffelholz DPT

Kelly Loeffelholz DPT

kellyl@unifiedtherapy.com

Stephanie Leahr

Stephanie Leahr

stephaniel@unifiedtherapy.com

Occupational Therapists

Maggie Burnworth OTR/L

Maggie Burnworth OTR/L

Head of Department
maggie@unifiedtherapy.com

Lisa Hemann OTR/L

Lisa Hemann OTR/L

lisah@unifiedtherapy.com

Laurie Miller OTR/L

Laurie Miller OTR/L

lacemiller@mchsi.com

Samantha Loeffelholz COTA/L

Samantha Loeffelholz COTA/L

samanthal@unifiedtherapy.com

Speech Therapists

Jennifer Kraft MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Jennifer Kraft MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Head of Department
jenniferk@unifiedtherapy.com

Audrey Erickson MA CCC-SLP BCBA

Audrey Erickson MA CCC-SLP BCBA

audreyd@unifiedtherapy.com

Maggie Colvin MS CFY-SLP

Maggie Colvin MS CFY-SLP

maggiet@unifiedtherapy.com

Kayla Marbach MA CCC-SLP

Kayla Marbach MA CCC-SLP

kaylam@unifiedtherapy.com

Ashley Alvarado MS CFY-SLP

Ashley Alvarado MS CFY-SLP

ashleya@unifiedtherapy.com

Therapy Aide

Laren Lenth

Laren Lenth

Rehab Assistant
larenl@unifiedtherapy.com

Alyssa Cose

Rehab Assistant
alyssac@unifiedtherapy.com